Einstein Elementary School

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
EIN-Einstein Family Library Nights
-
Einstein Library
Tue, Feb 26
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
EIN-5th Grade Camp Parent Info Night
-
Einstein Library
Fri, Mar 1
EIN-PTSA School Play Performance
-
Einstein Gym/Commons
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
EIN-Einstein Book Fair
-
Einstein Elementary School Library
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Mar 5
EIN-Einstein Book Fair
-
Einstein Elementary School Library
Wed, Mar 6
EIN-Einstein Book Fair
-
Einstein Elementary School Library
Thu, Mar 7
EIN-Einstein Book Fair
-
Einstein Elementary School Library
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
EIN-Einstein Science Expo
-
Einstein Gym & Cafeteria
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
New Family Tour
-
Einstein Elementary School
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
EIN-Einstein Family Library Nights
-
Einstein Library
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6