Staff Directory

Einstein 2018-2019 Staff

Office Staff

Principal:  Robin Imai   rimai@lwsd.org
Associate Principal:  Tina Livingston   tlivingston@lwsd.org
Office Manager: Mame Mulherron   mmulherron@lwsd.org
Registrar:  Kim Kutzke   kkutzke@lwsd.org

Kindergarten

Ali Davitte   adavitte@lwsd.org
Laura Eagle  laeagle@lwsd.org
Mary Locke  mlocke@lwsd.org

K/1 Dual Language

Amy Silverman   asilverman@lwsd.org

First Grade

Janel Hofmeister   jhofmeister@lwsd.org
Trisha McGinnis   tmcginnis@lwsd.org

Second Grade

Haley Miller   hamiller@lwsd.org
Elizabeth Ryan   eryan@lwsd.org

2nd/3rd Grade Quest

Melodie Nagasawa  mnagasawa@lwsd.org
Ryan Smith  ryasmith@lwsd.org

Third Grade

Korey Fraker   kfraker@lwsd.org
Sooji Kim   sokim@lwsd.org

Fourth Grade

Amber Cary   amcary@lwsd.org
Matt Knott   maknott@lwsd.org

4th/5th Grade Quest

Theresa Conner   tconner@lwsd.org
Matt Hounsell   mhounsell@lwsd.org
Shannon Mulrooney   smulrooney@lwsd.org
 

Fifth Grade

Olivia Hallam   ohallam@lwsd.org
 

Specialists

Music:  Erica Lindgren  elindgren@lwsd.org
Library: Linda Johnson  lkjohnson@lwsd.org
PE:  Cheryl Plate   cplate@lwsd.org

Special Education

Resource Room:  Nicole London   nlondon@lwsd.org
Resource Room (PM Only):  Robert Bolger  rbolger@lwsd.org
Psychologist:  Kate Samarin   ksamarin@lwsd.org
SLP:  Kim MacDonald   kimacdonald@lwsd.org
Physical Therapist: Tammy DeRoche  tderoche@lwsd.org
Occupational Therapist: Jennifer Carlin  jcarlin@lwsd.org
Rachelle Hamze
Ana Salazar

 

Support Staff

Counselor: Brendan Ren   bren@lwsd.org
Safety Net:  Stephanie Harshman   sharshman@lwsd.org
ELL:  Jen Roberts   jroberts@lwsd.org
Nurse:   Elaine Sheppard   esheppard@lwsd.org
Day Custodian:  Curt Ayer
Night Custodian:  Sue Bevins

 

Instructional Assistants

Jeanne Conover
Renee Cunningham
Barb Gessel
Mary Goodwin
Kristi Matheson
Laura Price
Pat Wyke