Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Jun 4
EIN - Final Joint Choir Concert CANCELLED
-
Einstein Elementary Gym
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4