Staff Directory

Easy access to email contact information for Teachers and School Personnel. The directory is default sorted by Grade/Specialty. To sort by name, click on the Last Name column header.

Staff Directory

Classroom Teachers


Other Certificated Staff

Kindergarten


Specialist

Ali Davitte

adavitte@lwsd.org


Linda Johnson, Library

lkjohnson@lwsd.org

Laura Eagle

laeagle@lwsd.org


Erica Lindgren, Music

elindgren@lwsd.org

Mary Locke

mlocke@lwsd.org


Cheryl Plate, PE

cplate@lwsd.org

Amy Siliverman

asilverman@lwsd.org


Melissa Lorentson

melorentson@lwsd.org

1st Grade


ELL

Janel Hofmeister

jhofmeister@lwsd.org


Jen Roberts

jroberts@lwsd.org

Trisha McGinnis

tmcginnis@lwsd.org


Special Education

Elizabeth Ryan

eryan@lwsd.org


Nicole London, Teacher

nlondon@lwsd.org

2nd Grade


Kim MacDonald, SLP

kmacdonald@lwsd.org

Alicia Girard

agirard@lwsd.org


Tammy DeRoche, PT

tderoche@lwsd.org

Haley Miller

hamiller@lwsd.org


Jeanne Goldbloom, OT

jgoldbloom@lwsd.org

Catie Wilkinson

catwilkinson@lwsd.org


School Psychologist

2/3 Quest


M. Heather Kolbly

mkolbly@lwsd.org

Ryan Smith

ryasmith@lwsd.org


Nurse

3rd Grade


Elaine Sheppard

esheppard@lwsd.org

Catherine Clear

cclear@lwsd.org


Counselor

Korey Fraker

kfraker@lwsd.org


Betsy Perez

beperez@lwsd.org

Sooji Kim

sokim@lwsd.org


Title 1 Facilitator

4th Grade


Cynthia Cantwell

ccantwell@lwsd.org

Monica Cramer

mcramer@lwsd.org


Classified Staff

Allie Holzer

aholzer@lwsd.org


Lori Doblado, Para

ldoblado@lwsd.org

Carolyn Tucker

catucker@lwsd.org


Jeanne Conover, IA

jconover@lwsd.org

5th Grade


Barb Gessel, IA

bgessel@lwsd.org

Nate Farrar

nfarrar@lwsd.org


Mary Goodwin, IA

mgoodwin@lwsd.org

Olivia Hallam

ohallam@lwsd.org


Kristi Matheson, IA

kmatheson@lwsd.org

Suzie Hodges

shodges@lwsd.org


Laura Price, IA

lprice@lwsd.org

Safety Net


Pat Wyke, IA

pwyke@lwsd.org

Carolyn Christ

cchrist@lwsd.org


Custodians

Stephanie Harshman

sharshman@lwsd.org


Curtis Ayer

cayer@lwsd.org

Janie Hemingway

jhemingway@lwsd.org


Sue Bevins

sbevins@lwsd.org

Jenny Isherwood

jisherwood@lwsd.org



Christina Iversen

civersen@lwsd.org


Gail Moss

gmoss@lwsd.org